Switching my life to "not Jeans". Can I get some recomendations for good NON JEANS

kojackJKU

Autism Family Travellers!
Switching my life to "not Jeans". Can I get some recomendations for good NON JEANS

I am switching out all of my jeans in favor of more comfortable pants. I have 2 pairs of Columbia pants now that are fantastic, and my BG craighoppers are great but they came in the wrong size so I have to re sell and get the proper size. I am looking for other recommendations for NON jeans pants that are comfortable.

Herbie

Rendezvous Conspirator
For what purpose? I.e. for work, casual?

I'm an engineer, working in a business casual environment, so I wear a lot of chinos and khakis.

In my last gig, before I was conscious of the fact that I always dressed like an engineer, I lived in several pairs of tactical cargo pants. Comfortable and functional, but not flattering at all.

I'd say that fit is as important for comfort as type of pants is.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Toyotero

Explorer
I too have been moving away from wearing jeans in the last year or so.

I recently got a pair of Carhartt pants. I always thought the fabric of their products would be stiff and thick denim... on the contrary they are the most comfortable pants I've ever had. They come in great colors too. I like them so much, I now have 4 pair. They are also fairly inexpensive at around $40 each.

c26-B004NNUW26-2-l.jpg

http://www.amazon.com/Carhartt-Wash...l&ie=UTF8&qid=1385237807&sr=1-1&keywords=b324

Last edited:

ComPilot

TAD Design

You might want to check out these guys.......https://tripleaughtdesign.com/