Thinking of replacing all rubber in rear suspension on LR3

DVD

Adventurer
I think my recent trip to Death Valley and the awful washboard roads gave my rear-end suspension a quick trip from bad to worse. I'm getting clunks and occasional hops and such after the trip. The vehicle has 152,000+ miles and all the rear control arms and bushings have never been changed. I'm not sure the exact cause of my noises, but I'm thinking with the mileage and our continued offroad use, it would be a good idea to just order all the parts, put the vehicle on jackstands for as long as it takes, and replace the following:
Sway Bar Bushing Rear LR015336
Control Arm Rear Lower Right Hand LR051592
Control Arm Rear Upper Right LR051622
Control Arm Rear Lower Left Hand LR05159
Control Arm Rear Upper Left LR051623

So here are my questions:
  • I've done some wrenching on the LR3 (e.g., replaced front air bags, rebuilt compressor, front wheel bearings, etc.). I'm a novice mechanic, but there are videos and write-ups, and I can follow directions. Am I crazy for considering this? Money is a factor, and with exchange rates, I can get the genuine LR parts from LRDirect for approx $700 after shipping. I imagine it would be at least a couple grand to have this done at Indy mechanic. Not to mention the benefit of getting to know how to replace if ever one of these parts go wrong on the trail (which is probably an equal reason for trying to do the work myself).
  • Am I missing any parts I should consider replacing while I have the rear end exposed for the above?

Thanks for advice/suggestions.

A.J.M

Explorer
Biggest issue is getting the upper arm bolts out, if they have rusted in place then it makes the job a lot harder.

When I did the back on mine. I changed the full lot.
RRS rear upper arms have a different bush design and supposed to last longer.
Normal LR3 rear lower arms.
I did the upper and lower hub bushes as well. Both sides.
New rear arb bushes and new drop links.