Tunoma's 2005 Tundra - DC Build

Tunoma0507

Hello all! I am finally glad to get this build going after putting it off 3 years. This build might drag some because I am in currently in college, so funds can be tight at times. However, the truck as been very well maintained and I am very lucky to have no frame rust issues. I am somewhat new to doing my own mechanical work but eager to learn.

Armour:
Brute Force Fab Front Bumper with ARB Hoop design w/ 20in LED Provision

Suspension:
King Coilovers
Camburg UCAs
2in rear block

Lighting:
Full LED Interior
Rigid Industries D2 Spot lights mount on Rago Fabrication Ditch Light Brackets
Rigid Industries D-Series SAE Log Lights w/ Deutsch to 9006 Connector Adapter to retain factory Fog Light switch

Wheels & Tires:
BFG KO2s 265/75/16
Factory Wheels

Interior:
Pioneer AVH-X391BHS
PanaVise InDash Mount: Part Number: 751371300
Ram Mount, Ram Mount 1in Ball, Ram Mount Composite Short arm for 1in ball
Coverking neoprene seat covers

Recovery:
Smittybilt XRC 9500lb Winch

Electrical:
Homemade Relay Box

Planned mods:
930 High Angle CV Boots
Brute Force Fab Rear Bumper and Rock Sliders
Pinsu roof rack
Skid Plates (possibly Skidrow)
Fox 10' Rear Shocks
SCS Matte Gunmetal 17x8.5 SR8's
Front Bumper mounted light bar
Archive Garage U-bolt flip kit
Archive Garage Deaver Spring Packs
ARB Compressor
Dual Battery???
Bed Rack
RTT
CB, HAM, NAV, and etc. Setup
Extended brake lines
Diff Breather Mod
285/75/17 tires
Snorkel

Mods Ordered:

I do not have a photo of the truck stock, but this is how it sits now:
20170928_152251.jpg

Last edited:

Kpack

Adventurer