New Line: No Boundaries Modified Teardrops

keendogg

I've done a lot of research over the years and have built my own off road trailer and ended up selling it to someone that did a lot of jeeping in Moab. I've sinse had the itch to build something again and ran in to this product line called No Boundaries. First let me state that I'm not a "crazy" offroader. I'm a paraglider pilot that spends a lot of time hiking and driving in the mountains and on roads to the tops. I don't have the desire to push the limits of my vehicles given that they (15' Tundra TrdPro) are on the pricey side. I spend a lot of time on the dirt but don't have a desire to Rock Crawl and smash bumpers and undercarriages. I have taken my truck through canyons in southern UT, I just don't do that everyday so I didn't want something that is crazy overbuilt I also explore on my tw200. I ended up buying instead of building a camper. I bought a No Boundaries (NOBO) 10.6. This trailer seemed well outfitted for the type of overlanding, read camping, that I like to do. It has a torsion axle, Copper Tires, 30 gallon water storage, Foxwing awning, Dometic 65L fridge, bed off the ground and out of the wind, and a way to haul the bike around. I may add a RTT for the kids in the future but for now me and my 9 & 7 yr olds can sleep in there just fine. I'm sure the build quality is not that of a Moby1 but its also $10-15k less that one of those to. I have had it out twice since I bought it and will do my best to keep those that are interested updated about how things hold up and function off the beaten path.

20180211_074327.jpg20180213_144656.jpg20180209_181430.jpg20180211_075055.jpg20180211_074945.jpg

ottsville

Observer
Those look really nice and I wish you well with it. I really like the look of them and the utility.

We own a 2016 rpod by Forest River. Having seen how that was built and how many issues owners of newer year models are having I am curious to see how the NOBO line holds up.

keendogg