Conversion Van Solar/Alternator/Shore Power Electrical Design Help & Advice

Hippy420

Hello all, I am a recent lurker/sporadic visitor ever since I decided to green light my conversion project. I am currently in the process of designing a solar/alternator setup for my 1994 Dodge Ram Van B250. I have a few questions on the possibilities & am looking for recommendations as to which products to use for my needs (or, **my apologies in advance** if I need a link to another similar thread, I’ve read through a few & not found what I need exactly). I am still somewhat new to solar systems & dc setups, but not a noob to electrical.

The only electrical power currently (to the lights, stereo, etc) is the standard 12v ignition battery in the engine compartment. On my build sheet it says I was given a 120 amp alternator.

What I’d like to do is this:
Install 4x 12v (21.4-22.5v max) 100w solar panels wired in series running down to a 40amp 12v (100v max) MPPT charge controller which will feed 2x 100 Ah 12v AGM house batteries (may add another in the future). Intending on using the dc side for led lights on a 12v dimmer switch, roof vent fan, small water pump... Also intending on picking up a pure sine wave inverter (~1000-2000w recommendations?) off those batteries to power new AC outlets (mini fridge all day cycle, occasionally small led Tv, Xbox, laptop, a small guitar amp).

* the only part of this I have currently is 1x100w solar panel, hoping to confirm before I order everything I need

I would ALSO like, but don’t know how, to (yet):
1. Charge these new house batteries off the alternator while the vehicle is running (is this feasible/worth it?)
2. Inversely share the charge from the solar panels to the ignition battery (while the vehicle is not running) so I can run the stereo without fear of draining the battery (is this possible? Or should I run new power to stereo from aux house batteries?)