1975 Dodge W600 Power Wagon Factory 4x4 w/ Winch - $9000 (Lugoff, SC) Craigslist Ad

rxinhed

Dirt Guy
http://columbia.craigslist.org/cto/4258172914.html

I saw the reference to this at Power Wagon Advertiser, but there are numerous folks whom could use this truck. Too far for me to get, my wouldn't let me anyway.

Ad text:

For your consideration a Rare 1975 Dodge W600 Power Wagon, with Factory 4x4 drive and Factory installed Ramsey winch. Unit started out with fire dept. I'm a diesel mechanic and used this truck to work on the side. Truck has been maintained and serviced through the years. Gas engine has been swapped out with a 7.3L International diesel engine, Ford 5 speed trans w/overdrive, Factory 4x4- hi-lo range transfer case, Factory installed Ramsey winch - driven by transfer case, after market air conditioning R134 -cools very well -will freeze you out ., all new 6 tires with alot of thread, on factory old style budd rims. Truck has very good ground clearance. Truck runs and stops good, has a Baker body installed and body is in fair shape. Does not leak inside or in outside cabinets. Inside has shelfs along side. On driver side the first 2 doors have rusted on bottom and 2nd door has been damaged with latch missing, but it still locks. It has a Honda 5 hp gas eng. air compressor mounted inside, and a 80 gallon water tank mounted on right side in back to carry water to jobs. Baker body is solid and floor is all metal diamond plate. The inside of the Baker body and outside cabinets interiors are in very nice shape for their age and are not beaten up. Cab is solid and doors and windows work properly. Does have rust in flooring on drivers side, but not bad (W500 & W600 are bad for this). All can be repaired.