TOYOTA HILUX INVINCIBLE EPEDITION TRUCK

adam88

Explorer
Nice truck. Just an FYI incase you didn't already know, but it's not legally possible to import this into either Canada or the USA. Trucks need to be 15 and 25 years old respectively. No way around it. Too bad, it's nice!

haven

Expedition Leader
This truck looks well built. It could be purchased by someone from USA who is planning to drive to Capetown, Sydney or Vladivostok.

haven

Expedition Leader
Text from the eBay listing:

Buy It Now price 22,000 GBP (about $37,000 USD)
Location Worcestershire, United Kingdom

Time as come to sell my Toyota Hilux Invincible, with leather and navigation, I have owned this truck from new and know every nut bolt and washer on her, the listing is long as it has a lot of extras and history.

It is built to take on any adventure/expedition, to my own specification, I have over 20 years’ experience in the 4x4 market and all work carried out by myself.

LOW RATE finance available, please contact for details.

I have pictures of all work carried out and of the milometer at every 1000 increments up to present miles.

I bought the car new, ordered in January 2010, I had a little wait and took ownership of it in the February, but didn’t register it until march 1st 2010, it was purchased from westlands Toyota in Bromsgrove, I collected it on my car transporter trailer so as not to get any road salt from the winter on it, once back at my workshop it was straight on to the ramp to waxoyl the whole vehicle, in total I used almost 2 gallon (9liters) of Morris lubricants Ankorwax underneath, inside the chassis, up inside the tub, sills, doors, and any where a hole was to get the nozzle in, after this was done I PDI’d the vehicle myself even though the dealer had done it, (to me there are pdi’s and PDI’s !) the following day I took it home for the first time registered on a “10” plate.